Award Nominees – Staff Awards 2011

Several nominees attended the Awards Ceremony. From left: Jan Darcy, Dianne Davis, Joanne O'Farrell, Carolyn New, Jen Drake, Natarsha Norton, Kate Jones, Katrina Carty and Sarah Dunn

Library staff were well represented at the Hunter TAFE Staff Awards at Kurri Kurri Campus on 7th December. The Libguides team was nominated in the Innovaton Award category; Natarsha Norton was nominated for the Project Management Award and Linda Jones received a nomination for an Excellence in Customer Service Award. Congratulations to all nominees! Thank you also to the staff who worked hard to prepare and submit the nominations.



Sustainability Libguide Now Available

A new Libguide on Sustainability has just been published. We hope you find it useful! Browse all available Libguides here.